3-6-12

Tom cooked an “english breakfast” for my birthday, along with all the trimmings and a bottle of champagne- a very nice way to start the day

So many gummies!!

Tom is having trouble deciding what gummies to choose

Followed by a trip to the cinema

Saw Men in Black 3 for my birthday with Mike and Tom 🙂

Mike took us to our favorite neighborhood restaurant for a delicious birthday dinner- côte de bœuf for 3 and escargot- Thanks Mike!!

soooo freakin good

Birthday dessert- Caramel almond and cream

Birthday facetime with Mom- nice way to finish the day 🙂 I was born on my mother’s birthday- wish we could have been together Mom! ❤

3-6-12

I had a fantastic birthday and was lucky enough to spend it with my husband and my brother 🙂

Leave a Reply

